Just ordered a sample of Tena Lady…

It’s the end of an era

I’m admitting defeat,

it’s getting embarrassing

sneezing in the street,

and while the other day watching Paul O’Grady

I decided I may need some Tena Lady.

 

I can’t believe it – I’m only 36,

but I’d rather do without

the smelling of piss

so even though I feel wrong and a little bit shady

I’ve just ordered a sample from Tena Lady.

{for those of you who have yet to experience this Tena Lady are pads that you put in your draws because of a weak bladder – will be you one day!!! :D}

One thought on “Just ordered a sample of Tena Lady…

Leave a Reply

