Hungry

I’m searching in the cupboards,

But there’s no food to find,

I want to sit and stuff my face,

As I sit here and unwind.

I’m searching in the cupboards,

But there’s not a lot in there,

I want to find me something nice,

but all I do is stand and stare.

 

There is some food but it’s not for me,

It’s looking far too healthy.

There’s something strange this thing called fruit,

And it’s tinned cos I’m not wealthy.

 

I’m searching in the cupboards,

But there’s no food to find,

If someone doesn’t get me some fking chocolate cake soon I will start to foam in the mouth,  I’ll probably smash some plates then sit in a heap in the corner like a spoilt child who didn’t get the prize at the birthday party…

And I will be less than kind!!!!!!

One thought on “Hungry

  1. This sounds a little like me when I’m hungry. But then again, I get hungry all the time; you can hear my stomach growling less than 2 hours after Ive eaten a full meal. My favourite snack to keep with me are chocolates as they not only fill my hungry, but make me happy inside (:

    mag // swapbot

Leave a Reply

