ARSEHOLE DEPRESSION!! (WARNING CONTAINS SWEARING)

You’re an arsehole, and I hate you so,

you make me feel crazy, so f**k off and GO!

You make me ugly, you make me paranoid,

you make me doubt everything, so every thing i avoid.

 You make me so lonely, you make me a mess.

You hate me too, so stop causing me stress!!

 

You are an arsehole, so leave and don’t come back,

but i know that you’ll leave; then return with a whack.

 You’ve made me your slave, you’ve trampled me down.

I’ve no self esteem left, and all I do is frown.

 

BUT WAIT!

I KNOW ME!!!

and I’ve found a cure that’ll set me free,

So I’ll walk away, I won’t look back,

and I’ll be the one dishing out that whack!

I’ll kick you and bury you into the ground,

and you’ll stay there silent, not making a sound.

I can get on, get my life back.

I’ll pick myself up and get back on track.

 I’ll hand myself in,

Oh I’ll give a confession,

Good riddence to you Arsehole,

you’ve been my LAST DEPRESSION!!!

 

One thought on “ARSEHOLE DEPRESSION!! (WARNING CONTAINS SWEARING)

Leave a Reply

