RAKs? What are these??

Since becoming an avid swapper in the land of swap-bot I have often seen people talk about RAKs and had no clue what this meant. So during Tuesday Shmoozeday over at Craftylink.com I decided to ask, when someone typed this in the chat window during a live demo. I had no idea it meant Random Act of Kindness! How lovely.

So I think I’ll have to think of some ways that I can give a RAK during my week from now on.

What RAKs do you think you can do in the month of November?

 

Leave a Reply

