By Golly I think I made it!

So this is my 31st blog post for October! I’ve been on a bit of a marathon blog posting session to get them all done so I’m really sorry if you’ve been bombarded with emails. I needed to get 31 posts completed during the month of October. I’ve been frantically writing blog posts but this one is my last one! Thank goodness. Obviously it would’ve worked far better had I actually written one a day. That wasn’t really going to happen really though as I’m terrible with routine, remembering things short term etc. I kept putting them off and of course then the task is that much harder.

What have I learned? I’ve learned to keep on top of each post (although this I have known for many years but just can’t seem to be able to get the hang of it really).

I’ve also learned that once you are on a roll – you won’t know when to stop. I have a massive list of blog posts that I’m going to write for November and beyond – and I’m not going to do them all at once trying to get them all in on time!

Oh well – reality is that this could well be what I do… but hey – at least I’ll do them eventually.

 

Leave a Reply

