Unveiling a new badge: Tracy Shave

Courageous Confessionals

20121216-132643.jpg

Tracy Shave, the powerhouse behind Giggle Together and author of the blog, Traciness – In all it’s glory, recently contacted me on my Facebook page and informed me she had accepted my challenge and created this wonderful badge.

I. LOVE. IT!

I think it is beautiful, cute, and creative. It perfectly embodies the beauty that rises from the ashes of destruction and the strength that comes from moving through painful and challenging things in our lives.

I think it only fitting that Tracy herself be the first recipient of this new badge as a recipient of the Courageous Confessional Blog Award. In her own words:

I am Tracy Shave. “Traciness” is a term that has been used in different organisations as they hand work for me to do. It is a technical term commonly used to express a need for something to be brighter, more creative and “in…

View original post 139 more words

Leave a Reply

