Wordless Wednesday

DSC_0995

8 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. I admit. I don’t understand autism. I do not think I will ever understand it. I will treat people with autism with kindness and love. Not because they have autism. Because they are people.

    • Well said! Unfortunately not everyone feels the same but I think often that is just people judging what they percieve to be bad behaviour which is why there is a need for a badge like this – we were at Legoland. 😀 Thanks for commenting!

  2. I love that button and the picture. I wish more people paused before forming opinions (or better yet didn’t judge at all). And, I liked what Brett said about us all being people. Sending you huge hugs! 🙂

    • Thank you for your comment Wendy – and yes I totally agree – unfortunately people are far too quick to judge… when my son was too big for his buggy but before I got him a special needs one, some of the comments I heard from people and the looks we got were awful…

Leave a Reply

