Body Gossip – Have your say and Vote today!

BGT_banner_01_large

Body Gossip is a campaign centred around positive body image and I’m one of their ambassadors! You can go and find out more about Body Gossip at their website – http://www.bodygossip.org/

What I want to tell you about today is their T-Shirt slogan competition!! Oh yes – they asked people what they would like on a t-shirt about their body. Hundreds of entries came flooding in and now we have to vote for the ones we want to win!! (I already have my favourite!) There are three slogans to choose from and you can go over to their facebook page to vote – www.facebook.com/bodygossip The deadline is the 31st of Jan – (tomorrow!!!)

Please also share this on twitter – tag @_BodyGossip and if you want to buy any t-shirts you can go to www.bodygossipshop.mysupadupa.com
and until 31st Jan you can use discount code BGjan13 to get 40% off!

Support the amazing work of Body Gossip and help us to challenge negative body image!

(they also have a fantastic book out! You can buy a copy at http://www.amazon.co.uk/Body-Gossip-Book-Ruth-Rogers/dp/0956536840

and I also wrote a little verse during my poem-a-day challenge (unfortunately none of my entries were chosen for the book 😦 ) you can read it here though – https://traciness.wordpress.com/2011/06/25/im-done-with-this/

(I’m still avoiding facebook so if someone could post and let me know who I need to comment on in the Ultimate Blog Challenge that would be great) x xx x

What do you think about your body image?

Leave a Reply

